Last year I tried to offer an option that would allow you to “auto renew” your planner order. Unfortunately, due to issues with my service providers (which I have since canceled my accounts with) I had to drop the option. E-mail notification of this change went out to everyone who choose the option but it seems many did not get that notification so I am posting the information here.
As of now the auto-renew option is not active and you will not be charged automatically and sent a planner. The service provider that you signed up with (either PayPal or Simply Commerce) no longer has your information for this option as both of those accounts have been deleted. Those who got the discount last year for signing up can consider it a bonus and know that no further commitment is required.